Home > Editorial Board
■ Founder and Editor-in-Chief

Minho Jo
Korea University,
South Korea

minhojo@korea.ac.kr
chief@smartcr.org
Homepage: http://iot.korea.ac.kr/Member/ProfMinhoJo.htm
■ Associate Editors
Andrew G. West
Verisign Headquarters, USA
west.andrew.g@gmail.com
Antônio Alisson Guimarães
Federal University of Ceará (UFC), Brazil
alisson@gtel.ufc.br
Athanasios (Thanos) Vasilakos
University of Western Macedonia, Greece
vasilako@ath.forthnet.gr
Birkan Yilmaz
Yonsei University, South Korea
birkan.yilmaz@yonsei.ac.kr
Chin-Chen Chang
Feng Chia University, Taiwan
alan3c@gmail.com
Chin-Feng Lai
Chia Nan University of Pharmacy & Science, Taiwan
cinfon@ieee.com
Daewon Jung
The Attached Institute of ETRI, South Korea
dwjung@ensec.re.kr
Daihee Park
Korea University, South Korea
dhpark@korea.ac.kr
Daniel da Costa
Federal University of Ceara (UFC), Brazil
danielbcosta@ieee.org
Di Wu
Sun Yat-Sen University, China
wudi27@mail.sysu.edu.cn
George C. Alexandropoulos
Senior Research Engineer
Huawei Technologies Co., France
alexandg@ieee.org
Glauber Brante
Federal University of Technology, Paraná (UTFPR), Brazil
gbrante@utfpr.edu.br

Haojie Li
Dalian University of Technology, China
hjli@dlut.edu.cn
Ho-Jin Choi
KAIST, South Korea
hojinc@kaist.ac.kr
Honggang Wang
University of Massachusetts, North Dartmouth, USA
hwang1@umassd.edu
Houbing Song
West Virginia University, USA
h.song@ieee.org
Hyoung-Keun Park
Namseoul University, South Korea
phk315@nsu.ac.kr
Hyung Jun Ahn
Hongik University, South Korea
hjahn@hongik.ac.kr
Jae Wook Jeon
Sungkyunkwan University, South Korea
jwjeon@skku.edu
Jaime Lloret Mauri
Polytechnic University of Valencia, Spain
jlloret@dcom.upv.es
Jianhua He
Aston University, UK
j.he7@aston.ac.uk
Jiankun Hu
RMIT University, Melbourne, Australia
jiankun@cs.rmit.edu.au
Jinsong Wu
Bell Laboratories, China
wujs@ieee.org
Jongchan Lee
Kunsan National University, South Korea
chan2000@kunsan.ac.kr
Jong-Eon Lee
Samsung Tales Co., LTD., South Korea
jong-eon.lee@samsung.com
Junsong Yuan
Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
jsyuan@ntu.edu.sg
Kaishun Wu
Shenzhen University, China
wu@szu.edu.cn
Kan Zheng
Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China
zkan@bupt.edu.cn
Katerina Mitrokotsa
Ecole Polytechnique F´ed´erale de Lausanne (EPFL),
Switzerland
mitrokatkm@gmail.com
Keun-Wang Lee
Chungwoon University, South Korea
kwlee@chungwoon.ac.kr

Kyung-Hoon Bae
SK Telecom, South Korea
isnt.lab@gmail.com
Larry Shi
University of Houston, USA
larryshi@cs.uh.edu
Larysa S. Globa,
National Technical University of Ukraine
"Kiev Polytechnic Institute" Ukraine
lgloba@its.kpi.ua
Lei Shu
Guangdong University of Petrochemical Technology, China
lei.shu@ieee.org

Liang Zhou
Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China
liang.zhou@ieee.org
Li Sun
Xi'an Jiaotong University,China
lisun@mail.xjtu.edu.cn
Luming Zhang
National University of Singapore, Singapore
zglumg@nus.edu.sg
Maggie Wang Minhong
The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
magwang@hkucc.hku.hk
Martín Barrère
INRIA, France
barrere@inria.fr
Mauro Conti
University of Padua, Italy
conti@math.unipd.it
Meng Wang
National University of Singapore, Singapore
eric.mengwang@gmail.com
Min Chen
Huazhong University of Sience & Technology, China
minchen2012@hust.edu.cn
Min-Woo Ryu
Korea Electronics Technology Institute (KETI), South Korea
minu@keti.re.kr
Mujdat Soyturk
Marmara University, Turkey
mujdat.soyturk@marmara.edu.tr
Nguyen Dinh Han
Hung Yen Uni. of Tech. and Edu.,Vietnam
hannguyen@utehy.edu.vn
Qing Yang
Montana State University, USA
qing.yang@cs.montana.edu
Raullen Qi Chai
Google HQ, USA
raullenchai@gmail.com
Riadh Ksantini
University of Windsor, Canada
ksontiniriadh@yahoo.fr
Rongxing Lu
University of Waterloo, Canada
rxlu@bbcr.uwaterloo.ca
Sana Ullah
ChinabAix Marseille University, France
sanajcs@hotmail.com
Sanghoon Park
Samsung Thales Co., LTd., South Korea
sh75.park@samsung.com
Sasitharan Balasubramaniam
Waterford Institute of Technology, Ireland
sasib@tssg.org
Seok-Lyong Lee
Hankuk University of Foreign Studies, South Korea
sllee@hufs.ac.kr
Seong-Moo Yoo
The University of Alabama, Huntsville, USA
yoos@eng.uah.edu
Shouling Ji
Georgia Tech University, USA
sji@gatech.edu
Si-Ho Cha
Chungwoon University, South Korea
shcha@chungwoon.ac.kr
Weiyi (Max) Zhang
AT&T Labs Research, USA
maxzhang@acm.org
Takashi Shono
Intel Corporation, Japan
takashi.shono@intel.com
Tao Jiang
Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China
Tao.Jiang@ieee.org
Vasilis Friderikos
King's College London, UK
vasilis.friderikos@kcl.ac.uk
Xiaohu Ge
Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China
xhge@mail.hust.edu.cn
Xing Zhang
Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications(BUPT), China
hszhang@bupt.edu.cn
Xin Jin
The Pennsylvania State University, USA
xuj5@psu.edu
Xu Zhao
Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China
zhaoxu@sjtu.edu.cn
Yan (Josh) Zhang
Simula Research Laboratory, Norway
yanzhang@ieee.org
Yifang Zhang
SUNY Binghamton, USA
zhangy@binghamton.edu
Yong-Hyuk Kim
Kwangwoon University, South Korea
yhdfly@kw.ac.kr
Yuhua Xu
PLA University of Science and Technology, China
yuhuaenator@gmail.com
Zhibo Wang
Wuhan University, China
wzb.zju@gmail.com
Zhu Li,
Samsung Research America, USA
zhu.li@ieee.org
Zujun Hou
Institute for Infocomm Research, Singapore
zhou@i2r.a-star.edu.sg
Untitled Document
Copyright 2011~present by The Korea Academia-Industrial Cooperation Society. All Rights Reserved.
Smart Computing Review